Vendors at The Ojai Valley Lavendar Festival

The Ojai Valley Lavender Festival is proud to bring so many vendors together from all over California to celebrate lavender and its many uses. We welcome all our visitors and guests to enjoy the open air marketplace offering a unique variety of lavender plants and products. We hope you enjoy the sites, sounds, and smells of this one-of-a-kind festival.

Here are a few Lavender things to enjoy:

  • Oils & Aromatherapy
  • Artisans & Crafters
  • Plants
  • Foods
  • Presentations on Lavender

Vendors for 2021

3 J Photos

4ever Flowers Jewelry

Actual Natural Hair

a Cutee – www.etsy.com/shop/aCutee

Ann White Porcelain Pottery

Anna Janelle Jewelry

April Blooms – www.aprilblooms.com

Aprons and Things

Art Mina – www.artmina.com

 Artisan By Day – www.artisanbyday.com

Avenue Petit Lou Organic & Natural Children’s Boutiques – www.avenuepetitlou.com

AZ Designz

Beautiful Soul

Becky Sawitz Jewelry – www.beckysawitz.com

Betsey Holt Jewelry

Blue Planet Eco Eyewear – www.blueplaneteyewear.com

Branch and Vine – www.branchandvine.com

Cari Summer

Carol Roullard Art

Celestial Beasts

*Central Coast Lavender Farm – www.centralcoastlavender.com

Cheryl Carlsen Designs

Chris Ward Jewelry

Cindy Style Jewelry

Crazy Fun Art

Creations by Krys, Inc. – www.creationsbykrys.com

Crumbs in my Coffee

Dale Michele – www.dalemichele.com

Diane H. Designs

Duffy’s Book Biz

Elubia’s Kitchen

Essential Addictions

Evie Cook-The Inspirational Canvas –
 www.evie-cook.pixels.com

 

Exotika Fashion – www.4everflowersjewelry.etsy.com

Featherweight Fabric Pottery – www.etsy.com/shop/rollingblackout

Fiamma Soy Candles

Flowerchild – www.flowerchildca.com

From the Heart of Ojai

Gallery Wear

Golden State Apothecary – www.goldenstateapothecary.com

Gourds & Boards Pyrography

Gourmet Blends – www.gourmetblends.us

Green Barn Country Stuff

Happy Bohemian

Hill Country Tea

Honey & The Hive Bakery – www.honeyandthehivebakery.com

Imagination Depot – www.imaginationdepotonline.com

Inara K. Designs

JCD Creations

Jewelry By Wendy Lea

JF Lin Creations

Judy Ascherman – John Ascherman

Laura Stitches

Lazy Horse Design Co.

Little Muse Designs – www.littlemusedesigns.com

Luna CBD Skin Care – www.lunacbdforskin.com

Luscious International – www.lusciousintl.com

Maggie Reddoch

McKnits

Michele Designs Mermaid with Love

Mimosa Rose Boutique

Monica’s Creations

Mountain Beach Sea Glass Jewelry – www.mountainbeachfit.com

Mr. Softee

Near Sawrey Farm Alpacas

NTKS

*Ojai Lavender Farms – www.ojailavenderfarms.com

Pillow Power LA

Rare & Unique Gifts

Scout and Cellar Clean Crafted Wine

Sharon Curtis Designs – www.sharoncurtisdesigns.com

SharronMyArt

Silly Yeti

Sprouted Dreams – www.sprouteddreams.com

Studio Ildiko – www.studioildiko.com

Sweet Mello – www.sweetmello.etsy.com

Teen Challenge – Ventura – www.teenchallenge.org

Terra Vela by Natural Body & Bath – www.terravela.com

Teve Creations/My Lucky Karma

The Bamboo Straw Co

The Inspirational Canvas/Mostly Suncatchers

The King

Tiffany’s House, Inc.

Tigertale Treasures – www.facebook.com/tigertaletreasures

Tommy Lane Jewelry

Two Hand Design

Unforgettable Lemonade – www.unforgettablelemonade.com

VBcandles – www.vbcandles.com

What A Gem

Wisteria Painting – www.wisteriapainting.com

Yankee Doodle Bakery

Yantra’s Collection

Yes Cocktail Company – www.yescocktailco.com

Zina Design – zinadesignjewelry.etsy.com

* =  selling Lavender

Vendor Information

**ATTENTION. Sorry, but we are not accepting vendor applications at this time. Please contact us if you are interested in being a vendor so we can add you to our list. **