Vendors at The Ojai Valley Lavendar Festival

The Ojai Valley Lavender Festival is proud to bring so many vendors together from all over California to celebrate lavender and its many uses. We welcome all our visitors and guests to enjoy the open air marketplace offering a unique variety of lavender plants and products. We hope you enjoy the sites, sounds, and smells of this one-of-a-kind festival.

Here are a few Lavender things to enjoy:

  • Oils & Aromatherapy
  • Artisans & Crafters
  • Plants
  • Foods
  • Presentations on Lavender

Vendors for 2022

SCAM ALERT!!! We have been notified of a scam regarding vendor application fees. If anyone contacts you regarding application fees to be sent via PayPal DO NOT send them money. Contact us directly if someone outside our organization contacts you. Thank you.

3 J Photos

4ever Flowers Jewelry

a Cutee – www.etsy.com/shop/aCutee

Amazigh Collective

Anantara

Ann White Porcelain Pottery

Anna Janelle Jewelry

April Blooms – www.aprilblooms.com

Aprons and Things

Artisan By Day – www.artisanbyday.com

AZ Designz

Beachside Beading

Beautiful Soul

Beca Piascik Hand Papermaker

Becky Sawitz Jewelry – www.beckysawitz.com

Betsey Holt Jewelry

Blue Planet Eco Eyewear – www.blueplaneteyewear.com

Bohemian Bowls

Bonjour Dubois

Branch and Vine – www.branchandvine.com

Cakes by Christina

Cari Summer

Carol Roullard Art

*Central Coast Lavender Farm – www.centralcoastlavender.com

Chef Blair’s Red Eye Rubs – www.chefblairs.com

Cheryl Carlsen Designs

Chris Ward Jewelry

Cindy Style Jewelry

Cousins Maine Lobster

Crazy Fun Art

Creations by Krys, Inc. – www.creationsbykrys.com

Dale Michele – www.dalemichele.com

Diane H. Designs

Dreams of Tibet

Duffy’s Book Biz

Eco Je

Em-azing Expoxy Emporium

ENB Custom

Essential Addictions

Exotika Fashion – www.4everflowersjewelry.etsy.com

FG&M Soapery

Fiamma Soy Candles

Fleurie Florals

Floral Essence

Flower & Feather Crafts

Follow The Sun Soaps

Francesco Palmierie

From the Heart of Ojai

Gene’s Fashion Closet

Golden State Apothecary – www.goldenstateapothecary.com

Gourds & Boards Pyrography

Gourmet Blends – www.gourmetblends.us

Hambly Farms

Happy Bohemian

Ivy Rose Naturals

Imagination Depot

JCD Creations

Jewelry By Wendy Lea

 

Judy Ascherman – John Ascherman

Laura Stitches

Lavender Moon

Lavender Smiths

Leaf and Lavender

Like It Weird

Little Muse Designs – www.littlemusedesigns.com

Lynn’s Fun Fashions

Maggie Reddoch

McKnits

Mission Canyon

Mountain Beach Sea Glass Jewelry – www.mountainbeachfit.com

My Lucky Karma

Near Sawrey Farm Alpacas

NTKS

NZ Design Studio

*Ojai Lavender Farms – www.ojailavenderfarms.com

Rare & Unique Gifts

Relaxation Tea

 

Santa Barbara Yarns

Scout and Cellar Clean Crafted Wine

Sharon Curtis Designs – www.sharoncurtisdesigns.com

SharronMyArt

Silly Yeti

Sprouted Dreams – www.sprouteddreams.com

Starla’s Boutique

Studio Ildiko – www.studioildiko.com

Sunday Designs

Susie Q’s Face Painting

Susie Sparkle

Sweet Mello – www.sweetmello.etsy.com

 

Tato & Hux

Teen Challenge – Ventura – www.teenchallenge.org

Terra Vela by Natural Body & Bath – www.terravela.com

Terry M. Sharp Art

That Candle Stuff

The Bamboo Straw Co.

The Chaga Co.

The Inspirational Canvas/Mostly Suncatchers

The King

Tiffany’s House, Inc.

Tigertale Treasures – www.facebook.com/tigertaletreasures

Tiny Tree Co.

Tommy Lane Jewelry

Tracie Topp Independent Scentsy Consultant

Two Hand Design

Two Sisters and The Moon

Unforgettable Lemonade – www.unforgettablelemonade.com

Usborne Books

VBcandles – www.vbcandles.com

Weathered Woods

What A Gem

Wisteria Painting – www.wisteriapainting.com

 Yankee Doodle Bakery

Yantra’s Collection

Yes Cocktail Company – www.yescocktailco.com

* =  selling Lavender

Vendor Information

If you are interested in becoming a vendor, please contact us for a vendor application and download the CC Authorization forms below to get started. Please Contact Us if you have any questions.

**All cancellations and refund requests will be charged a $25 cancellation fee. After December 15th, 2022 there will be no refunds given.**

Food Vendors

If you are a vendor selling food, pre-packaged food, or sampling foods, please download and fill out the appropriate TTF Application below. If you have any questions please reach out to us.

*Attention Food Vendors: All TFFS & Appropriate fees must be received by the Lisa Green 45 days prior to the festival date of June 24, 2023. The deadline to submit all paperwork and fees is April 24, 2023 .