Vendors at The Ojai Valley Lavendar Festival

The Ojai Valley Lavender Festival is proud to bring so many vendors together from all over California to celebrate lavender and its many uses. We welcome all our visitors and guests to enjoy the open air marketplace offering a unique variety of lavender plants and products. We hope you enjoy the sites, sounds, and smells of this one-of-a-kind festival.

Here are a few Lavender things to enjoy:

  • Oils & Aromatherapy
  • Artisans & Crafters
  • Plants
  • Foods
  • Presentations on Lavender

Vendors for 2020

4ever Flowers Jewelry

Actual Natural Hair

a Cutee – www.etsy.com/shop/aCutee

Ambrosia Produce Bag – www.ambrosiabag.com

Anantara

Ann White Porcelain Pottery

Anna Janelle Jewelry

April Blooms – www.aprilblooms.com

Art Mina – www.artmina.com

Artelos

Artisan By Day – www.artisanbyday.com

Avenue Petit Lov

AZ Designz

Beautiful Soul

Becky Sawitz Jewelry – www.beckysawitz.com

Beehive Jewelry – www.beehivejewelry.com

Betsey Holt Jewelry

Blue Planet Eco Eyewear – www.blueplaneteyewear.com

Blue River

Bohemian Bowls – www.bohemianbowls.com

Branch and Vine – www.branchandvine.com

Cali Bracelet

Cari Summer

Celestial Beasts

*Central Coast Lavender Farm – www.centralcoastlavender.com

Cheryl Carlsen Designs

Chris Ward Jewelry

Cindy Style Jewelry

Crazy Fun Art

Creations by Krys, Inc. – www.creationsbykrys.com

Crumbs in my Coffee

Dale Michele – www.dalemichele.com

Diane H. Designs

Duffy’s Book Biz

Eduardo Fernandez

Essential Addictions

Evie Cook-The Inspirational Canvas –
 www.evie-cook.pixels.com

Exotika Fashion – www.4everflowersjewelry.etsy.com

Exquisite Things Jewelry – www.instagram.com/exquisitethingsjewelry

Featherweight Fabric Pottery – www.etsy.com/shop/rollingblackout

Fiamma Soy Candles

Flowerchild – www.flowerchildca.com

Gallery Wear

Golden State Apothecary – www.goldenstateapothecary.com

Gourds & Boards Pyrography

Gourmet Blends – www.gourmetblends.us

Green Barn Country Stuff

Happy Bohemian

Hill Country Tea

Imagination Depot – www.imaginationdepotonline.com

Inara K. Designs

J Fox Jewelry – www.jfoxjewelry.com

JCD Creations

Jilly Hart Pottery – www.jillyhartpottery.com

Judy Ascherman – John Ascherman

Laura Stitches

Lazy Horse Design Co.

Leaf & Lavender – www.leafandlavender.etsy.com

Little Muse Designs – www.littlemusedesigns.com

Little Rudders

Lori’s Original Lemonade – www.lorisoriginallemonade.com

Love & Moxie – www.loveandmoxie.com

Love & Snow – www.loveandsnowhairserum.com

Luna CBD Skin Care – www.lunacbdforskin.com

Luscious International – www.lusciousintl.com

Maggie Reddoch

McKnits

Michele Designs Mermaid with love

Monica’s Creations

Mountain Beach Sea Glass Jewelry – www.mountainbeachfit.com

Mr. M’s Woodshop – www.mrmswoodshop.com

Near Sawrey Farm Alpacas

NTKS

NZ Design Studios

*Ojai Dirt Candy – www.ojaidirtcandy.com

*Ojai Lavender Farms – www.ojailavenderfarms.com

Ojai Sugar

Paddlewood Designs

Rare & Unique Gifts

Rebecca Plum Design

*Rivendell Aromatics – www.rivendellaromatics.com

Santa Barbara BOHO

Sharon Curtis Designs – www.sharoncurtisdesigns.com

Silly Yeti

Sprouted Dreams – www.sprouteddreams.com

Studio Ildiko – www.studioildiko.com

Sweet Mello – www.sweetmello.etsy.com

Syl Co Sterling Silver

Tabrizi Designs – www.tabrizidesigns.wordpress.com

Teen Challenge – Ventura – www.teenchallenge.org

Terra Vela by Natural Body & Bath – www.terravela.com

The Bamboo Straw Co

The Inspirational Canvas/Mostly Suncatchers

The King

The OM – www.spiritoftheom.com

Tiffany’s House, Inc.

Tigertale Treasures – www.facebook.com/tigertaletreasures

Tommy Lane Jewelry

Unforgettable Lemonade – www.unforgettablelemonade.com

VBcandles – www.vbcandles.com

What A Gem

Wildflower Botanical Bath – www.wildflowerbath.storenvy.com

Wisteria Painting – www.wisteriapainting.com

Womanhood Collection

Yankee Doodle Bakery

Yantra’s Collection

Yes Cocktail Company – www.yescocktailco.com

Zina Design – zinadesignjewelry.etsy.com

* =  selling Lavender

Vendor Information

If you are interested in becoming a vendor in this year’s festival, feel free to download the Vendor Application and CC Authorization forms below the get started. Please Contact Us if you have any questions.

**ATTENTION. As of 2/3/2020 we are no longer accepting vendors who only sell jewelry. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.**

**Prior to May 1, 2020, there will be a $25 cancellation fee for any refund requests. After May 1, 2020 there will be no refunds given.**

**Attention Food Vendors: All TFFS & Appropriate fees must be received by the vendor chair 45 days prior to the festival date of June 27, 2020. The deadline is May 1, 2020.