Vendors at The Ojai Valley Lavendar Festival

The Ojai Valley Lavender Festival is proud to bring so many vendors together from all over California to celebrate lavender and its many uses. We welcome all our visitors and guests to enjoy the open air marketplace offering a unique variety of lavender plants and products. We hope you enjoy the sites, sounds, and smells of this one-of-a-kind festival.

Here are a few Lavender things to enjoy:

  • Oils & Aromatherapy
  • Artisans & Crafters
  • Plants
  • Foods
  • Presentations on Lavender

Vendors for 2022

SCAM ALERT!!! We have been notified of a scam regarding vendor application fees. If anyone contacts you regarding application fees to be sent via PayPal DO NOT send them money. Contact us directly if someone outside our organization contacts you. Thank you.

3 J Photos

4ever Flowers Jewelry

a Cutee – www.etsy.com/shop/aCutee

Amazigh Collective

Ann White Porcelain Pottery

Anna Janelle Jewelry

April Blooms – www.aprilblooms.com

Aprons and Things

Artisan By Day – www.artisanbyday.com

AZ Designz

Beachside Beading

Beautiful Soul

Beca Piascik Hand Papermaker

Becky Sawitz Jewelry – www.beckysawitz.com

Betsey Holt Jewelry

Blue Planet Eco Eyewear – www.blueplaneteyewear.com

Branch and Vine – www.branchandvine.com

Cakes by Christina

Cari Summer

Carol Roullard Art

Celestial Beasts

*Central Coast Lavender Farm – www.centralcoastlavender.com

Chef Blair’s Red Eye Rubs – www.chefblairs.com

Cheryl Carlsen Designs

Chris Ward Jewelry

Cindy Style Jewelry

Crazy Fun Art

Creations by Krys, Inc. – www.creationsbykrys.com

Dale Michele – www.dalemichele.com

Diane H. Designs

Dreams of Tibet

Duffy’s Book Biz

Elubia’s Kitchen

Essential Addictions

Exotika Fashion – www.4everflowersjewelry.etsy.com

FG&M Soapery

Fiamma Soy Candles

From the Heart of Ojai

Follow The Sun Soaps

Gallery Wear

Golden State Apothecary – www.goldenstateapothecary.com

Gourds & Boards Pyrography

Gourmet Blends – www.gourmetblends.us

Happy Bohemian

JCD Creations

Jewelry By Wendy Lea

JF Lin Creations

Judy Ascherman – John Ascherman

Laura Stitches

Lazy Horse Design Co.

Little Muse Designs – www.littlemusedesigns.com

Luscious International – www.lusciousintl.com

Maggie Reddoch

McKnits

Mimosa Rose Boutique

Monica’s Creations

Mountain Beach Sea Glass Jewelry – www.mountainbeachfit.com

Mr. Softee

Near Sawrey Farm Alpacas

NTKS

*Ojai Lavender Farms – www.ojailavenderfarms.com

Rare & Unique Gifts

Scout and Cellar Clean Crafted Wine

Sharon Curtis Designs – www.sharoncurtisdesigns.com

SharronMyArt

Silly Yeti

Sprouted Dreams – www.sprouteddreams.com

Studio Ildiko – www.studioildiko.com

Sunday Designs

Sweet Mello – www.sweetmello.etsy.com

Tato & Hux

Teen Challenge – Ventura – www.teenchallenge.org

Terra Vela by Natural Body & Bath – www.terravela.com

The Bamboo Straw Co

The Inspirational Canvas/Mostly Suncatchers

The King

Tiffany’s House, Inc.

Tigertale Treasures – www.facebook.com/tigertaletreasures

Tiny Tree Co.

Tommy Lane Jewelry

Two Hand Design

Two Sisters and The Moon

Unforgettable Lemonade – www.unforgettablelemonade.com

VBcandles – www.vbcandles.com

What A Gem

Wisteria Painting – www.wisteriapainting.com

Yankee Doodle Bakery

Yantra’s Collection

Yes Cocktail Company – www.yescocktailco.com

* =  selling Lavender

Vendor Information

**ATTENTION. We are at full capacity and cannot take any more vendor applications for 2022. The application process for 2023 will start in July. Feel free to get your paperwork and payment in earlier in order to save your spot for next year’s festival. Thank you to everyone for applying and we look forward to seeing you at the festival! **

If you are interested in becoming a vendor, please contact us for a vendor application and download the CC Authorization forms below to get started. Please Contact Us if you have any questions.

SCAM ALERT!!! We have been notified of a scam regarding vendor application fees. If anyone contacts you regarding application fees to be sent via PayPal DO NOT send them money. Contact us directly if someone outside our organization contacts you. Thank you.

**ATTENTION. As of 3/3/2022 we are no longer accepting vendors who only sell jewelry. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.**

**Prior to May 1st there will be a $25 cancellation fee for any refund requests. After May 1st there will be no refunds given.**

*Attention Food Vendors: All TFFS & Appropriate fees must be received by the vendor chair 45 days prior to the festival date of June 25, 2022. The deadline is April 25, 2022 .