Vendors at The Ojai Valley Lavendar Festival

The Ojai Valley Lavender Festival is proud to bring so many vendors together from all over California to celebrate lavender and its many uses. We welcome all our visitors and guests to enjoy the open air marketplace offering a unique variety of lavender plants and products. We hope you enjoy the sites, sounds, and smells of this one-of-a-kind festival.

Here are a few Lavender things to enjoy:

  • Oils & Aromatherapy
  • Artisans & Crafters
  • Plants
  • Foods
  • Presentations on Lavender

Vendors for 2020

3 J Photos

4ever Flowers Jewelry

Actual Natural Hair

a Cutee – www.etsy.com/shop/aCutee

Ambrosia Produce Bag – www.ambrosiabag.com

Ann White Porcelain Pottery

Anna Janelle Jewelry

April Blooms – www.aprilblooms.com

Aprons and Things

Art Mina – www.artmina.com

Artelos

Artisan By Day – www.artisanbyday.com

Avenue Petit Lou Organic & Natural Children’s Boutiques – www.avenuepetitlou.com

AZ Designz

Beautiful Soul

Becky Sawitz Jewelry – www.beckysawitz.com

Beehive Jewelry – www.beehivejewelry.com

Betsey Holt Jewelry

Blue Planet Eco Eyewear – www.blueplaneteyewear.com

Blue River

Bohemian Bowls – www.bohemianbowls.com

Branch and Vine – www.branchandvine.com

Cali Bracelet

Cari Summer

Carol Roullard Art

Celestial Beasts

*Central Coast Lavender Farm – www.centralcoastlavender.com

Cheryl Carlsen Designs

Chris Ward Jewelry

Cindy Style Jewelry

Crazy Fun Art

Creations by Krys, Inc. – www.creationsbykrys.com

Crumbs in my Coffee

Dale Michele – www.dalemichele.com

Diane H. Designs

Duffy’s Book Biz

Eduardo Fernandez

Elubia’s Kitchen

Essential Addictions

 

Evie Cook-The Inspirational Canvas –
 www.evie-cook.pixels.com

Exotika Fashion – www.4everflowersjewelry.etsy.com

Exquisite Things Jewelry – www.instagram.com/exquisitethingsjewelry

Featherweight Fabric Pottery – www.etsy.com/shop/rollingblackout

Fiamma Soy Candles

Flowerchild – www.flowerchildca.com

From the Heart of Ojai

Gallery Wear

Golden State Apothecary – www.goldenstateapothecary.com

Gourds & Boards Pyrography

Gourmet Blends – www.gourmetblends.us

Green Barn Country Stuff

Happy Bohemian

Hill Country Tea

Imagination Depot – www.imaginationdepotonline.com

Inara K. Designs

JCD Creations

Jewelry By Wendy Lea

JF Lin Creations

Jilly Hart Pottery – www.jillyhartpottery.com

Judy Ascherman – John Ascherman

Laura Stitches

Lazy Horse Design Co.

Leaf & Lavender – www.leafandlavender.etsy.com

Little Muse Designs – www.littlemusedesigns.com

Little Rudders

Love & Snow – www.loveandsnowhairserum.com

Luna CBD Skin Care – www.lunacbdforskin.com

Luscious International – www.lusciousintl.com

Maggie Reddoch

McKnits

Michele Designs Mermaid with Love

Mimosa Rose Boutique

Monica’s Creations

Mountain Beach Sea Glass Jewelry – www.mountainbeachfit.com

Mr. Softee

Near Sawrey Farm Alpacas

NTKS

*Ojai Dirt Candy – www.ojaidirtcandy.com

*Ojai Lavender Farms – www.ojailavenderfarms.com

Ojai Sugar

Paddlewood Designs

Pillow Power LA

Rare & Unique Gifts

Rebecca Plum Design

Santa Barbara BOHO

Scout and Cellar Clean Crafted Wine

Sharon Curtis Designs – www.sharoncurtisdesigns.com

SharronMyArt

Silly Yeti

Sprouted Dreams – www.sprouteddreams.com

Studio Ildiko – www.studioildiko.com

Sweet Mello – www.sweetmello.etsy.com

Teen Challenge – Ventura – www.teenchallenge.org

Terra Vela by Natural Body & Bath – www.terravela.com

Teve Creations/My Lucky Karma

The Bamboo Straw Co

The Inspirational Canvas/Mostly Suncatchers

The King

The OM – www.spiritoftheom.com

Tiffany’s House, Inc.

Tigertale Treasures – www.facebook.com/tigertaletreasures

Tommy Lane Jewelry

Two Hand Design

Unforgettable Lemonade – www.unforgettablelemonade.com

VBcandles – www.vbcandles.com

Vision Quest Shoes

What A Gem

Wildflower Botanical Bath – www.wildflowerbath.storenvy.com

Wisteria Painting – www.wisteriapainting.com

Yankee Doodle Bakery

Yantra’s Collection

Yes Cocktail Company – www.yescocktailco.com

Yours Truly Lavender & The Rugged Llama

Zina Design – zinadesignjewelry.etsy.com

* =  selling Lavender

Vendor Information

**ATTENTION. We are no longer accepting vendor applications for this year’s festival. Please contact us if you are interested in being a vendor next year. See you at the Festival!**

**Prior to May 1, 2020, there will be a $25 cancellation fee for any refund requests. After May 1, 2020 there will be no refunds given.**

**Attention Food Vendors: All TFFS & Appropriate fees must be received by the vendor chair 45 days prior to the festival date of June 27, 2020. The deadline is May 1, 2020.