Vendors at The Ojai Valley Lavendar Festival

The Ojai Valley Lavender Festival is proud to bring so many vendors together from all over California to celebrate lavender and its many uses. We welcome all our visitors and guests to enjoy the open air marketplace offering a unique variety of lavender plants and products. We hope you enjoy the sites, sounds, and smells of this one-of-a-kind festival.

Here are a few Lavender things to enjoy:

  • Oils & Aromatherapy
  • Artisans & Crafters
  • Plants
  • Foods
  • Presentations on Lavender

Our Vendors from 2019

Stay tuned for an updated list of vendors for 2020!

a Cutee

Annie V’s Custom Jewelry – www.annievsjewelry.com

April Blooms – www.aprilblooms.com

Aprons and Things Handmade

Art Mina – www.artmina.com

Art Pavilion

Becky Sawitz Jewelry – www.beckysawitz.com

Beyond Blue Ceramics – www.beyondblueceramics.com

Birdbath – www.birdbathtweets.com

Blue River

Broney Distributing/Olive Avenue – www.olive-avenue.com

*Central Coast Lavender Farm – www.centralcoastlavender.com

Cheryl Carlsen Designs

Chivas Skincare, LLC – www.chivasskincare.com

Chris L. Stoten Metal Arts

Cindy Style Jewelry – www.cindystylejewelry.com

Crafty Grandma

Crazy Fun Art

Custom Woodturning – www.custom-woodturning.com

Dale Michele – www.dalemichele.com

Dan Shattuck

Diamond Valley Gourmet – www.diamondvalleygourmet.com

do TERRA Essential Oils

Dreams of Tibet – www.dreamsoftibet.org

Dutchess – Ceramics – www.dutchess-ceramics.com

Elements in Motion – www.elementsinmotion.net

Emalee Designs – www.emaleedesigns.com

Embroidery and Sage – www.embroideryandsage.com

Evie Cook-The Inspirational Canvas – www.evie-cook.pixels.com

Exotika Fashion – www.4everflowersjewelry.etsy.com

Exquisite Things Jewelry – www.instagram.com/exquisitethingsjewelry

Eyes Designs – www.eyesdesigns.com

Featherweight Fabric Pottery – www.etsy.com/shop/rollingblackout

Feminine Charms Body Products & Accessories – www.myfemininecharms.com

Fiamma Soy Candles – www.fiammanaturals.com

Floradora Hats – www.floradorahats.etsy.com

Follies – www.lisawill.com

Freezer Monkeys – www.freezermonkeys.com

Frisky Fish – www.friskyfishla.com

From the Heart of Ojai

Gerie’s Fashion Closet – www.shopgerie.com

Global Fashion Mission – www.globalfashionmission.com

Gourmet Blends – www.gourmetblends.us

Green Barn Country Stuff

Gretchen’s Attic – www.etsy.com/shop/gretchensattic

Hansen Enterprises – www.aebleskiver.com

Home Road Studio

Janelle Family Wooden Puzzles – Brain Teasers

Janet Jacobs Pottery – www.janetjacobspottery.com

Javacat

Jeri’s Whimsical Purses

J F Lin Creations

Jillyhart Pottery – www.jillyhartpottery.com

Kona Ice of Ventura – www.facebook.com/konaiceventura

La Looga Clothing

Laura Stitches – www.laurastitches.com

Lavender Inn – www.lavenderinn.com

*Lavender Smiths – www.lavendersmiths.com

Leaf & Lavender – www.leafandlavender.etsy.com

Lil Be – www.lilbeshop.com

Little Muse Designs – www.littlemusedesigns.com

Love & Moxie – www.loveandmoxie.com

Love & Snow – www.loveandsnowhairserum.com

Luna CBD Skin Care – www.lunacbdforskin.com

Luscious International – www.lusciousintl.com

Mel Crafts

Menders CBD Apothecary – www.mender.shop

Metro Dogs – www.metro-dogs.com

Michele’s Designs – Mermaid with Love

Moment Maps – www.momentmaps.com

NZ Designs Studio – www.nzdesignsstudio.com

*Ojai Dirt Candy – www.ojaidirtcandy.com

*Ojai Lavender Farms – www.ojailavenderfarms.com

Ojai Sugar – www.ojaisugar.com

Ojai Valley Sanitary District – www.ojaisan.org

Paddlewood Designs

Parasols in Paradise – www.parasolsinparadise.com

Paula Brown Studio

Pindividual

Pretty On Me

*Rivendell – www.rivendellaromatics.com

Sacred Balm

*Saint Barbara Monastery – www.stbarbaramonastery.org

San Diego Scratch BBQ Sauce – www.scratchbbq.com

Sea Rock Art

Second Tyme Chimes

Sharon Curtis Designs – www.sharoncurtisdesigns.com

Solstice Clothing and Accessories

Sprouted Dreams – www.sprouteddreams.com

Starla’s Boutique – www.starlasboutique.com

Stencil – www.stencilapparel.com

Susie Q’s Face Painting & Flower Crowns

Sweet Mello – www.sweetmello.etsy.com

Tabrizi Designs – www.tabrizidesigns.wordpress.com

Taffy Thyme

Terra Vela by Natural Body & Bath – www.terravela.com

The OM – www.spiritoftheom.com

The Plant Good Seed Company – www.plantgoodseed.com

Tiffany’s House, Inc.

Tiger tale Treasures – www.facebook.com/tigertaletreasures

Tiny Tots Threads

Twist a Bun

Unforgettable Lemonade – www.unforgettablelemonade.com

VBcandles – www.vbcandles.com

Ventura Teen Challenge – www.teenchallenge.org

Wild at Heart Ojai – www.wildatheartojai.com

Willow & Oak Skincare – www.willowandoakskincare.com

Wisteria Painting – www.wisteriapainting.com

Womanhood Collection

Yankee Doodle Bakery – www.yankeedoodlebakery.com

Yes Cocktail Company – www.yescocktailco.com

Your Needs Company – www.yourneedscompany.com

Zazu Faure/Los Angeles – www.zazufaurelosangeles.com

Zina Design – zinadesignjewelry.etsy.com

* =  selling Lavender

Vendor Information

If you are interested in becoming a vendor in this year’s festival, feel free to download the Vendor Application and CC Authorization forms below the get started. Please Contact Us if you have any questions.

**Prior to May 1, 2020, there will be a $25 cancellation fee for any refund requests. After May 1, 2020 there will be no refunds given.**

**Attention Food Vendors: All TFFS & Appropriate fees must be received by the vendor chair 45 days prior to the festival date of June 27, 2020. The deadline is May 1, 2020.